This project was started by Dieter Werthmüller at The Mexican Institute of Petroleum IMP (Instituto Mexicano del Petróleo), funded (till 01/2017) by The Mexican National Council of Science and Technology (Consejo Nacional de Ciencia y Tecnología). Today it is a community effort, and many people helped to improve it over time.

For a list of code contributors see

There are various other ways than code how people have contributed. In the following some particular credits.

Special thanks to

Many more helped through their feedback, feature request, bug reports etc. A certainly incomplete list (get in touch if you think you should appear here):